PLYMOUTH CHIROPRACTIC TREATMENT
FOR AUTO ACCIDENT INJURIES
Have you been injured and need a car accident chiropractor? If you are in pain, don’t just wait at home and hope it goes away. Minnesota is a no fault state which means if you own a car and have been injured in an accident, your treatment is covered.
Your car insurance benefits will cover the top of the line care to get you back to living your normal life. If you are in or around the Maple Grove and Plymouth MN area then Northern Edge is your number one car accident chiropractor. Our chiropractors will work with you until you feel 100% better.
All you have to do is schedule a FREE consultation with us. When you come in, we will also give you a complimentary massage.
Benefits To Seeing a Chiropractor For Auto Accident Injuries
Reduce Pain Levels
Restore Motion In the Body
Reduce Scare Tissue
Prevent Long Term Damage From Whiplash
Get back To Living Your Life the Way You Want
We never think it’s going to happen to us but within minutes everything can change, you are driving down the road and then the next thing you realize is that you are in an auto accident and have been injured. Fortunately for you, insurance will cover your treatment and your highest recommended car accident chiropractor is right around the corner, ready to treat your pain. From the first time you walk in to our clinic to your last treatment, we will work closely with you to make sure you are completely healthy.
We understand that this is not the position you thought you would be in and that is why we will help you through the entire process. With multiple years of car accident chiropractor experience, our goal is to get you healthy as soon as possible so you can continue to live your normal life. We invite you to schedule a Free consultation with us today or give us a call.
Minnesota is currently a “No Fault” state for car insurance. This means each person who owns a car insurance policy in the state of Minnesota is covered under personal injury protection “PIP”. Even if you are “at fault” or caused the accident you still have your own personal injury protection that will cover medical expenses from the car accident itself. Personal injury protection “PIP” will cover up to $20,000.00 of medical expenses and potentially more if the car accident was not your fault. This money in only accessible with a valid car insurance claim number and treatment must be started within 6 months of the accident. We recommend that if you have been in a car accident go in to the nearest medical doctor immediately to get checked for any injuries.
Once you have done this contact a chiropractor and set up a consultation immediately as whiplash is a progressive injury that usually takes anywhere from a week to a month to completely set in. Most patients don’t experience symptoms immediately after the accident because of an adrenaline rush. Only a few days after when the soft tissues start to swell do the victims start to feel pain. If you are experiencing pain from a recent car accident please give us a call at (763)316-5252 or use the links above to get the process started. Here is a great article on how a chiropractor can help after a car accident.
** Minnesota is a No Fault state which refers to a 1975 statute that states under Minnesota law you are required to carry auto-insurance for your vehicles. Built into that auto insurance plan is something called “Personal Injury Protection” or (PIP). Personal injury protection is available for anyone who has auto insurance, and is used to protect you when you are involved in a car accident. Personal injury protection covers 100% of the health costs that you may accrue for receiving treatment to injuries sustained in a car accident, up to $20,000.00 in medical bills. There is no penalty for using personal injury protection and this will not raise your premium. For more questions please call (763) 316-5252.**
*In order to receive your complimentary massage you must complete a consultation with one of our chiropractors. Must have a valid claim number. Date of car accident must be within 120 days of scheduling. If you are seeing another chiropractor currently, offer is not valid.